OK Foods was presented with an engraved crystal egg to commemorate the achievement.

Avaigen OK Foods Ross Award 2016

Back row: Gary Hogue, Mike Fuller, Mike Carter, Keith Gordon, Peggy Anderson, Tina Melton, Brian Lewis, Brad Brewer, Brad Schluterman; Front row: Brandy Pearson, Sayer Lunsford, Kelly Garris, Mable Athey, David Tobey, Dustin Mankin, David Hardin, Jeff Sweeten, Steve Bell